a boy with blue eyes gave me so much love in the last month. The problem is that he gave the same love to other girls.

Am I being human or I just got crazy that I want someone that wants me back?

Maybe I have an old perception of love. Maybe I am selfish. Maybe I will get tired of waiting for nothing and maybe people will regret loosing my love over repeatedly stupid shit. Maybe then they will see how much I love I could have given to them if they would have open up to me or maybe they will want me like I want to be wanted.

Maybe it will be an happy ending. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

