What have I accoplished in 2016

I broke up with the most toxic person in my life. 

I became so much confident. 

I had the best summer in my fucking life. I always wanted this and I had it. FINALLY. 

I was in a relationship that change my perspective on love. It was the best last day of summer with that person. 

I suffered so much and now I know how to put myself together. 

I drop out of a college I knew I didn’t want to pursue. 

I know my worth and I don’t take anyone’s shit anymore. 

I have made some really great friendships with people I never thought I will. 

I am in really good relationship with my parents, I learnt that you need to put effort in anything to make it right. 

Leave a Reply

