I love this feeling. He tells me that the grey stuff that makes everything blurry it is the snow. I ran to the window and I saw it. It is snowing heavily and I am transported in the times when I was little and everything was so simple. I would go outside and made snow angels and then smile all night at the beauty of nature. Now I am sitting with him while he smokes his cigarette and even though I know life is beautiful now, there are some complications. Complications of every 20 years old human. Now I know that I need to be present and not worry. But sometimes it is so smoothing to remember the better days, the most beautiful simple memories. That is the beauty of them. The simplity they have. 

3:01

Leave a Reply

