20 dec

You fucked her all this time and I was right. How stupid do you think I am? Did you really thought that I didn’t know? That’s why I left that day. Because you broke my heart. But now you shuttered it. I can’t believe I touched the parts of your body that were touched by her. You get me sick. You almost did what E did. 

I’m done. I am so done loving someone who lies, fucks bitches, doesn’t really care about me, makes me feel small. 

I love you, but I don’t know if you ever did. 

Leave a Reply

