Did I ever tell you that you have the most beautiful eyes in the entire univers? Did I ever tell you how much I love you? Did I ever tell you that I adore all your insecurities? One by one, I would put them in a bowl, I would mix them, I would put the mix in the oven and in the end I would have my favourite cupcake. I would give up all the potatoes in the would, I would give up the smell of the cinnamon, I would give up the morning coffee, just so me and you will be happy together, just so I can wake up next to you until the time stops. And you know how much I love potatoes, cinnamon and my morning coffee. Or do you?

Leave a Reply

