“You said you’d fight for me, but when it came right down to it..
You didn’t..
I think that hurts the most out of anything that’s happened, that you just let me go so easily, as if all the things you told me were just words in the air; meaningless with no weight to them.
You said you would but you didn’t?
Am I so forgettable and replaceable that you knew there was no point in even trying?
You really shattered my heart more than I thought was possible.
I love you, but I think I hate you too.”

Leave a Reply

