You look at those eyes, you feel his hand on your neck while he kisses you, you moan louder and louder and you crack your heart open for someone who would pour his soul into yours.

I want that, but I don’t do it. Not because I am afraid. But because there were so many times when I gave a second chance and I got burned hard. I don’t want to do that again to myself while I am starting to put me first.

This makes me a bad person? This makes me a stupid one? Will I regret this or..?

Love definetely fucks people up.

Leave a Reply

