This is too real..

“You’ve made me doubt love. You’ve made me doubt everything. Your lies spin in my head all day, ‘How did you not see it coming,’ ‘Why didn’t you see the signs,’ I blame myself for your mess. Your lies I trusted with my dying breath. You never said you were sorry. You never tried to explain. You just left when you got busted with not so much as a goodbye. Just suddenly, you were no longer a part of my life.
—  Maybe you were a catalyst for my growth, or maybe you were nothing but lies and pain from the start.”

 

 

“Most of the time, we’re the cause of our own heartbreak. All the imagining, fantasizing and the picture in our head of how its suppose to be, leads to expectations, but expectations lead to disappointments.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

