21 august, 16:18

“The sky is the most blue I ever seen. It is warm. It is a kind of day you wished you were going out with your friends on a terrace drinking a frappe so after you would go dance and drink at a fancy pub.

But I am not. And it’s ok.

I’m smoking a cigarette (after days) and drinking a glass of cold Pepsi. And I’m happy. Genuine happy. Even though 12 h ago I was crying after a break-up.

I don’t know but I feel kind of excited to try the single life. The last time I’ve been single was 2 and a half years ago. I jumped in a relationship after a relantionship over and over again like a desperate romantic to find love.

Maybe it’s time to love myself and not waiting to do it someone else for me. ”

 

Leave a Reply

