YOU BROKE MY FUCKING HEART.

NOBODY BUT NOBODY EVER FUCKED WITH MY HEART SO BAD.

I GAVE CHANCES I GAVE YOU MY FUCKING HEART (even though I knew that it was not ideal) AND YOU DUMBED ME LIKE I WAS ORDINARY.

FUCK YOU, FUCK YOU SO BAD, FUCK YOU BECAUSE I BELIEVED WE WERE SPECIAL, FUCK YOU BECAUSE YOU MESSED WITH A HEART THAT WAS ALREADY BROKEN.

 

FUCK YOU. SO MUCH.

I CAN’T STOP CRYING BECAUSE I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER. I SHOULD NOT HAVE CARED. I KNEW IT I FUCKING KNEW IT. BUT YOU AND ALL YOUR FRIENDS TOLD ME IT WAS SPECIAL.

 

 

I FEEL THE MOST STUPID HUMAN BEING ON THE FUCKING EARTH. I DON’T DESERVE THIS PAIN I FUCKING DON’T.

Leave a Reply

