We were so great, so fucking great, and now everything is different.

I looked at some past stuff, how everyone was, how everyone felt, we were so young, so fucked up, so.. I don’t know.. it was great.

I’m in a place where I feel trapped, I feel like I can’t get out  of a really toxic stuff, I feel like I am looking elsewhere, I feel like I am doing myself so much wrong for stayin.



At least then, we didn’t care about the consequences, we cared about friendship, making memories and kissing the guy that putted a smile on our faces.

I am so missing that.

Leave a Reply

