I want living. I want a full life. I want to go to parties again. I want to meet people. I want to build friendships, really strong ones. I want laughter. I want to meet to most funniest people on earth. I want hope. I want to go to my dream city. I want to go to school and don’t want to suicide just the thought that I’m going to be surrounded by people I don’t have a connection.

Maybe this is what I’m really looking forward to: connections. To people, to towns, to places, to earth, to love, to sex, I want to feel 29 days happiness and maybe 2-3 days pain. This is how it was. More good than bad.

I really fucking want to be happy. And now I realised how important is to actually feel happy.

Not boring, not fake friends, not rules.

Just fucking hapiness.

Leave a Reply

